frozen heart

Day . . . To . . .Day . . .
Hard to accept
What have been done
Feel-ing now
From the day become boring
Many time is been waste
Its just cause 1 thing

You make me
Feeling broken heart every day
Why you just give damn heart
Then i will be feel love , feel love , feel love

you are the person i very hate
Cause you have a frozen heart
Give me ! Give me !
Your love for me for me
I know maybe i playing hard
But this is what i want to….
Taste your heart

Sick. . .Hurt . . . Death
Feel my life
Is gonna done , is gonna ending
And no one beside me

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

