Curse Love

Love Curse Love Curse
Curse Love Curse Love

Can you break it ?

Curse Love Curse Love
Love Curse Love Curse

Am i use vodoo ?

Love Curse Love Curse
Curse Love Curse Love

I been curse
With you
you you and always you

My head gonna explode
Cause only you you and you
On my mind

Oh no . Why only you on my mind
Makes me feel gonna curse

Please kill please love
Remove me from this curse love
I’m fall in curse love
Laugh – Sad – Crazy
This is curse love

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

